Times & Directions Give

You Are Loved

 SCHEDULE

9:00am - Worship/Life Group

10:30am - Worship/Life Group

Calvary Baptist Church is located about 3 miles north of Interstate 20. Take exit 85 onto Highway 167.                                                                                         Click HERE for directions!

navigate Xclose

Staff

 

Calvary's Ministerial Staff

_MG_6053

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Reid- Senior Pastor

My primary responsibility is to communicate God's vision from His Word concerning how we are to live as His apprentices in His Kingdom today.

bill@calvaryruston.org

 

Brian staff 2018

Brian Britt- Associate Pastor of Youth

My primary responsibility is to love and serve students by reaching them with the gospel of Jesus Christ and equipping them for ministry.

brianbritt@calvaryruston.org

 Cary staff 2018


Cary Tolar- Associate Pastor of Discipleship & Administration

My primary responsibility is to oversee church administration and adult discipleship through equipping, encouraging, and resourcing Life Group leaders and administrative personnel.  

ctolar@calvaryruston.org

 

 

Ronnie staff 2018 

Ronnie Sanders- Senior Adult Minister

My primary responsibility is to minister to the senior adults of the Calvary family through evangelism and helping them utilize their gifts and abilities for the mission of the church.

rsanders@calvaryruston.org

 

 

sandra staff 2018
Sandra George- Minister to Children & Their Families

My primary responsibility is to partner with parents in building a strong spiritual foundation for children so that they may come to know Jesus as their Savior and to equip them to follow His example of obedience.  

sgeorge@calvaryruston.org

 

 

Steven staff 2018
Steven Blaney-Associate Pastor of Collegiate Ministries 

My primary responsibility is to engage, equip, and empower our college students with the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

sblaney@calvaryruston.org 

 

Calvary's Support Staff


carolyn staff 2018
Carolyn Sanders- Business Administrator

My primary responsibility is to administer the fiscal responsibilities of the church.

csanders@calvaryruston.org

 

Melany staff 2018
Melany Gay- Ministry Assistant

My primary responsibility is to assist the Ministerial staff and church members through graphic design, website maintenance, and general office responsibilities.  

mgay@calvaryruston.org

Maxy Staff 2018

Maxy Blaney- Ministry Assistant

My primary responsibility is to assist the Ministerial Staff and church members through outreach administration and general office responsibilites.

mblaney@calvaryruston.org

Vickie staff 2018

Vickie Bennett- Office Assistant

My primary responsibility is to assist the Ministerial Staff and church members through office supply management and general office responsibilities.  

office@calvaryruston.org